Invite users
Invite a therapist, physician, or associate to sign in to your RehabAlpha organization. You can send an invitation when you create the member or after reviewing their details and permissions.
Manage user permissions
Set a member's access level, organization permissions, and facility profiles to control what they can view or change after signing in. You can configure access before inviting the member or update it later as their responsibilities change.
Deactivate users
Stop a user's access to your organization by suspending access or unlinking their account. Both options preserve the member record and associated documentation and history.